Opening Hours : Mon - Fri: 9am to 6pm | Sat: 9am to 1pm

Address: 25 North Row Mayfair London W1K 6DJ

Reviews

Hair Transplant Before & After

When opting for a hair transplant, the value of reading reviews from fellow patients is unrivalled. Each story from our clients, from breast reduction reviews, to our hair transplant reviews, offers a unique insight into the processes on offer here at Longevita and show a true insight into exactly what you can expect from our surgeons throughout your treatment. From the moment you book your procedure, through the process and during the healing process, reviews from real patients seeing real results offers not only a realistic insight, but peace of mind that this is the treatment for you.

From our hair transplant ‘before and after’ gallery to a step-by-step recollection that provides a better understanding of how a hair transplant works, patients can better determine the results they’ll see when comparing to real-life cases from our clinics.

Category: Show all / Plastic Surgery / Hair Transplant / Cosmetic Dentistry

Plastic Surgery

Yasmin Ryan
6 April 2018
Yasmin Ryan
London
Vaser Liposuction (Three Areas and Above),Fat Injection (up to 3 areas) - General
Clinic: Istanbul
Tiffany Carlisle
9 February 2018
Tiffany Carlisle
Nottingham
Breast Augmentation
Clinic: Istanbul
Sonia Crihcton
31 October 2018
Sonia Crihcton
Nottingham
Breast Reduction
Clinic: Izmir
Sherona Aird
7 August 2017
Sherona Aird
London
Breast Uplift
Clinic: Istanbul
Ruben Silva
26 February 2018
Ruben Silva
Cardiff
Rhinoplasty
Clinic: Istanbul
Rosalyne Binns
9 April 2018
Rosalyne Binns
London
Abdominoplasty,Vaser Liposuction
Clinic: Istanbul
Natalie Restrepo
6 February 2018
Natalie Restrepo
London
Rhinoplasty
Clinic: Istanbul
Nasrin Kamari
9 August 2017
Nasrin Kamari
London
Rhinoplasty,Eyebrow Lift
Clinic: Istanbul
Lana Hama
6 March 2017
Lana Hama
Gothenburg,Sweden
Septorhinoplasty
Clinic: Istanbul
Fatou Manneh
12 May 2016
Fatou Manneh
East Sussex
Breast Augmentation,Uplift
Clinic: Istanbul
Erica Anane
2 March 2017
Erica Anane
Breast Augmentation,Uplift
Clinic: Istanbul
Danny Shaw
9 September 2017
Danny Shaw
MUL, Beard & Moustache Transplantation,Porcelain Veneer,Rhinoplasty
Clinic: Istanbul
Claudia Brinkmann
13 March 2018
Claudia Brinkmann
Llandudno
MUL,Breast Augmentation,Abdominoplasty,Arm Lift
Clinic: Istanbul
Camille Wallace
7 May 2018
Camille Wallace
Wembley Middlesex
MUL Breast, Augmentation, Eyelid Surgery
Clinic: Istanbul
Bethany Doyle
2 March 2018
Bethany Doyle
Halifax
Rhinoplasty
Clinic: Istanbul
Anita Benish Hussain
26 October 2018
Anita Benish Hussain
Leeds
Complicated Rhinoplasty
Clinic: Istanbul
Amy Barnard
26 October 2017
Amy Barnard
Brighton
Rhinoplasty
Clinic: Istanbul
Alvin Negawah Tah
30 March 2018
Alvin Negawah Tah
London
Breast Reduction
Clinic: Istanbul

Hair Transplant

Wasim Hussain
5 May 2018
Wasim Hussain
London
FUE Hair Transplant
Clinic: Istanbul
Vincent Avery
15 November 2017
Vincent Avery
Wareham
FUE Hair Transplant
Clinic: Istanbul
Umberto Tedesco
9 June 2017
Umberto Tedesco
Burnley
FUE Hair Transplant
Clinic: Istanbul
Scott Ruscoe
5 January 2017
Scott Ruscoe
Oswestry
FUE Hair Transplant
Clinic:
Nicolino Santos
7 June 2017
Nicolino Santos
London
FUE Hair Transplant
Clinic: Izmir
Navid Tafaghodi
1 February 2017
Navid Tafaghodi
FUE Hair Transplant
Clinic: Istanbul
Muhammad Altaf Elahi
28 March 2018
Muhammad Altaf Elahi
Islamabad,Pakistan
FUE Hair Transplant
Clinic: Istanbul
Mohamed Hassan
19 May 2018
Mohamed Hassan
London
FUE Hair Transplant,Afro
Clinic: Istanbul
Mazhar Majeed
7 January 2017
Mazhar Majeed
Brampton,Canada
FUE Hair Transplant
Clinic: Istanbul
Leon Hazlewood
12 October 2017
Leon Hazlewood
Leicester
FUE Hair Transplant,Afro
Clinic: Izmir
Kirk Archer
15 January 2019
Kirk Archer
Wigan
FUE Hair Transplant
Clinic: Istanbul
Jason Hevingham
28 November 2017
Jason Hevingham
Manchester
FUE Hair Transplant
Clinic: Izmir
Gavin Richmond
28 June 2018
Gavin Richmond
Leeds
FUE Hair Transplant
Clinic: Izmir
Farah Warsama
8 July 2017
Farah Warsama
London
FUE Hair Transplant,Afro
Clinic: Izmir
Danny Shaw
9 September 2017
Danny Shaw
MUL, Beard & Moustache Transplantation,Porcelain Veneer,Rhinoplasty
Clinic: Istanbul
Daire Lalor
27 February 2017
Daire Lalor
Sydney
FUE Hair Transplant
Clinic: Istanbul
Chris Leahy
2 March 2018
Chris Leahy
FUE Hair Transplant, Teeth Whitening
Clinic: Istanbul
Amir Cameron
2 March 2017
Amir Cameron
London
FUE Hair Transplant
Clinic: Istanbul
Amin Islam
24 December 2016
Amin Islam
London
FUE Hair Transplant
Clinic: Izmir
Ally Fyfe
22 March 2017
Ally Fyfe
Plymouth
FUE Hair Transplant
Clinic: Izmir
Alexander Wallace
10 January 2018
Alexander Wallace
Chester
FUE Hair Transplant
Clinic: Izmir
Ajay Bhundia
30 July 2016
Ajay Bhundia
London
FUE Hair Transplant
Clinic: Istanbul

Cosmetic Dentistry

Jamie Jenkins
30 November 2018
Jamie Jenkins
Wales
Dental Crowns,Teeth Whitening,HAT
Clinic: Istanbul
Danny Shaw
8 September 2017
Danny Shaw
MUL, Beard & Moustache Transplantation,Porcelain Veneer,Rhinoplasty
Clinic: Istanbul
Carley Brindle
8 November 2017
Carley Brindle
Greenhithe
Dental Crown
Clinic: Istanbul

Hair Transplant Turkey Reviews

When it comes to reviews for a hair transplant in Turkey, we are proud to offer a wide array of differing accounts. This way, you can determine whether a hair transplant is the right choice for you.

Our hair transplant procedures offer precise movement of follicles from the donor area on the head, to the target area on the scalp. Whether you will benefit more from an FUT transplant, FUE transplant, DHI, Unshaven hair transplants, PRP or something else entirely, our consultants and surgeons will determine the best option that is likely to produce the most natural results. Longevita hair transplant reviews offer a true idea as to how we conduct this surgery and may even give you a better clue as to how you are likely to react to this kind of treatment.

While hair transplant reviews aren’t a substitute for an appointment with one of our professional consultants, they can offer peace of mind. By hearing stories from actual clients, you can better determine whether a hair transplant is the solution you are looking for when it comes to thinning or loss of hair.

Email Your Pictures

Get a Free Treatment Plan and Quote

info@longevita.co.uk

Why Choose Longevita For A Hair Transplant?

Here at Longevita, we are proud to offer an array of different hair transplant techniques and our hair transplant before and after photos show a collection of all of them. When you visit our clinics or office in London, we will determine which method is best suited to your scalp and hair loss journey; this will be approached during not only your initial consultation, but with your surgeon when you come to our clinics in Turkey. The methods available include:

FUE – FUE is the most popular technique utilised at our clinics. This procedure features the extraction of individual follicles from areas of healthy growth on your scalp, and the transplantation of these follicles back into the thinning areas using minute incisions.

FUT – This more traditional method can be best suited to those seeking a transplant for a more extensive coverage. This procedure involves taking a strip of skin from the back of the scalp and separating it into groups of 1-3 follicles. These are then transplanted into the scalp using the same method as FUE.

DHI – Direct Hair Implantation utilises a similar process to FUE, but uses a Choi Implanter Pen for more precise implantation. This pen extracts follicles individually using a punch method, and will implant them back into the skin in the same format.

Unshaven Hair Transplant – While traditional FUE methods require the shaving of the head, we have developed a technique that utilises FUE but doesn’t need this step. Instead, the hairs are extracted as a whole, and transplanted back into the scalp. This takes more care, but our surgeons are well-versed in conducting this procedure.

Afro Hair Transplants – While afro hair transplants use the same FUE technique, the curled nature of the follicles requires extra care when extracting and implanting into the scalp. Our surgeons are fully trained and highly experienced in this process and offer this procedure as standard.

PRP Injections – While PRP injections aren’t necessarily classed as a method of hair transplant, we can utilise platelet-rich plasma to enhance healing and hair growth on the scalp. In order to gain access to a person’s PRP, we take blood, spin it in a centrifuge to separate it, and extract the platelet-rich substance.

When considering Longevita’s services and looking at our reviews for hair transplants in Turkey, we are proud to hold a number of positive and informative accounts. By taking a look at hair transplant reviews, you can provide yourself with peace of mind that our surgeons, clinics and procedures are highly accredited within the industry and with our patients.

Take a read of our Longevita Hair Transplant reviews, or get in touch with a member of our team to book your initial consultation across any of our services, today.

×
Hello would you like a free treatment plan and a price quote?

Tap the phone icon again to make an enquiry.